Winter Landscape Photography - 2018 Views - Part 1

Check out these Scenic Winter
Landscape Photos
I was able to capture today!


I am blessed to be able to see a lot of beautiful natural landscapes here in New England, USA. The pristine wilderness and breathtaking views are something I love to photograph.


I hope you have been enjoying my photography blog posts I have been sharing on Steemit. Photography is a hobby that I have gotten a lot more into because of Steemit. Reading your comments about the photos is wonderful!


Here are some more scenic views I was able to capture recently with my Nikon D3400 Camera. It was near sundown, and the sky had a lot of pretty purples and blues in it...


winterlandsc18.png


We have been digging out from a blizzard over the weekend... the skies finally cleared up today for a while. This was what it looked like as the sun started to go down...


winterlandsc182.png


What do you think of the winter views?


It was soooooo cold again today... Temperatures well below zero Fahrenheit. I will be glad when it finally starts to warm up a bit! At least I was able to still see some nice views...


winterlandsc183.png
(All photos are originals by @Ma1neEvent)


Winter can be quite beautiful when it isn't a total blizzard...


I hope you have enjoyed the photos.


Please leave some replies below, I enjoy reading them!


Please follow my blog for more content!


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now