Real Estate Photography

Hi All,

I have started a side hussle and I thought I would share my journey with this amazing community. As you all know I love everything that is associate to photography and I try to regularly post my work in several Photography communities within HIVE @monochromes C/Drone C/Love The Clouds C/Photography C/Photography Lovers

Real Estate Photography is a very niche genre of photography - as you need to balance the ambient light coming from the outside, ie sunlight and also diffrent types of light inside the property ie light fixtures. And when you take a normal photo from camera, it produces diffrent colour of the property ie the walls are painted white but in camera it's yellow etc. To over come this unaccurate colours, you need to introduce flash.

One of my clients I work with is a builder and one of his goals is to help him populate their social media with contant.

I would love to share my latest project I completed for the client; Before and After photos of the renovation, 360 virtual Tour, a promo video and floor plans

Before Renovation

IMG_2246.JPG

After Renovation

IMG_2244.JPG

360 virtual Tour

Before Renovation

After Renovation

Promo Video

Floor Plans Before Renovation

2D Colour (f).jpg

2023-07-08_8-09-37.png

Floor Plans After Renovation

3.jpg

89773.jpg

Please feel free to give me some feedback

And stay tunned for more updates on this journey!

Thanks for stopping by :)

#photography #realestate #property #360virtualtours #curie #creativecoin #oneup #posh #curation #curangel #OCD #ocdb #photos #teamaustralia #Qurator #STEMGEEKS

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center