Show LA Love Experience presented by Veniceball recap

Dear All,

I wanted to share some more about the work that was done last weekend as a follow-up to my previous post on the matter. Even if it was not the warmest few days of the year, Veniceball made it happen!

Painted a parking lot and turned it into a half court. Gathered the local and global community again at the beach for two amazing days! My selection of best pics is here, but make sure to check out the time lapse video as well as the full press release.

0D5A1970-1.jpg

0D5A1186.jpg

0D5A1662.jpg

0D5A1787.jpg

A93I1212.jpg

To read and see the full release, please visit: http://www.veniceball.com/2018/02/20/veniceball-x-pigalle-all-star-2018/

Credits:

Photos by Chris Costello and Nick Ansom @veniceball.
Painted pop-up court in the parking lot thanks to Project Backboard. http://www.projectbackboard.org/
Flying man is Chris Staples, @everybody_hatechriss on Insta.

Please follow-me and I will do the same.

With love,

Lio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now