Outfit

2f86faa4-65f4-4ff4-821a-78d0d0dac9dc.jpeg


Yes it's Saturday !!
it's a new day and also a new outfit .
I have been pondering on what to wear for today been Saturday as it is a friends birthday.
sometimes I find it difficult to pick a good outfit that would be pleasant to many and It makes me annoyed with myself for not been able to figure it out.
So as I laid down on my bed with thoughts of how today's going be like and what gift I'm to give to the celebrant I still found myself thinking enestly about my outfit for the birthday then some thoughts come to me saying "dress like your favorite artist Lil Wayne" then I smiled to my self knowing that I have finally found a very good outfit for that day.

well it feels good to look good, maybe to me but I can't say if it's applicable to you 😂

ALWAYS LOOK GOOD NO MATTER WHAT!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center