Wild grassy tiny flower in heavy bright sunlight ,looks great

I was wandering trough an ashore few days ago.The fields are yet not harvested .So I has been introduced with heavy wild grasses on fields.Beleive me ,I just wondered as most unseen and most natural colours are available in those places.All of the wild grasses look so bright and their color reproduction is just OSM.

I took some shots on a tiny bright flower.

Love it.....

PicsArt_07-02-08.03.45.jpg1
Luckily I got a Bee on flower and captured it very difficulty
PicsArt_07-02-08.05.44.jpg
2 open face of flower
PicsArt_07-02-08.09.12.jpgHuge wild grasses available
3PicsArt_07-02-08.02.28.jpg
A single flower stands on the interface of big beauty appearance

Why you search beauty in park and other man-created places only?

Just have times with the nature
"It must fulfill your pleasure_just think in deep"

If you like please resteem my post !

Again reguest for resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center