One photo (or two) a day challenge (117/365) all year long

Hello guys,
I’m happy to be here again. So I did return to Baltimore today but due to some 2 reasons I have to wait a month to get the process done. It’s ok.
On my way to the location I came across this beautiful tree and I had to take a picture B21E4BC0-EC8B-442D-9CC4-7D9F0FE594CD.jpeg

I can assure you that this picture barely does it justice. This surely one of the prettiest ones I’ve seen this year.
So I arrive at the NACA event again today. I don’t want to tell you guys the whole process because it was lengthy. I had to look up many account statements and some were just taking a while to process blah, blah, blah. I had to wait in line again and so on. The good thing is I’m making progress that I can see and that’s the bottom line.
After spending the whole day there, I headed home and I took some more picture that I want to share.
FAAE6051-1084-4C8A-8E14-B837BA7DDEBE.jpeg

03A6F9F9-E170-4446-881D-6C9FE5D39816.jpeg

Walking in some areas in Baltimore is crazy. Up to 3 people come to me to ask for change. At night, that’s scary. I just said I don’t have anything and kept going. During the day no one asked me for anything and I walked on the same road to get to the event. I’m home now and ready for bed. Goodnight .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now