Example of #photography for #couples ! Ideas for after #wedding #photos

❦ Hello my dear #Steemians, here are some inspirational #photos for you!

❦ If you want "something else" , not the ordinary photos of #bride and #groom, here are our personal photos.➷

I invite you to take a glimpse into my personal world, our personal world.

DSCF0524.JPG

Despite the serious face of my husband, we were trying really bad to stop laughing. 😂

DSCF0545.JPG

The shooting took place in a restaurant, and yes, some of the clients could see as, even if we where at the 2nd floor. On the way to the ladies room, it was this corner with tables and chairs, and...you can imagine the faces they put when they where passing by. 😲

DSCF0516.JPG

DSCF0541.JPG

No photoshop was made (for the record). 🙊

Aaaannnnnddd....a natural photo meantime the break.

DSCF0543.JPG

So, this is some kind of a different photoshooting, for the "brave" ones I can say. I hope I came in handy and feel free to comment in a constructive way! Upvote or resteem ! Thank you! 💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now