Beach Wednesday and a cheeky dog biting off more than he can chew 🐢🌊🐚

I absolutely love Cyprus, I have been visiting the Island since the age of 8 with my parents. We have explored the whole Island so we know all the tasty spots, hidden gems, and gorgeous beaches but we always seem to return back to Paphos, there is something just so beautiful about this place and I'm so in love with it that I am actually setting a big goal to move there someday with my Boyfriend, yes he likes it too ;) πŸ™Š

So I thought this post and the amazing pictures I got from the Beach was appropriate for #BeachWednesday

What do you think? Do you enjoy this place as much as I do?😍😍😍


DSC_3676.JPG


DSC_3726.JPG


DSC_3649.JPG


DSC_3741.JPG


DSC_3588.JPG


🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢

DSC_3575.JPG


DSC_3698.JPG


Even the Sunsets are dreamy πŸŒ…βœ¨πŸŒπŸŒž

Would love to hear what your favorite Destination???

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center