Hello Steemians! Here are some art pieces along with my musings...

These photos/paintings are of an area southeast of my home. I love this tree which is directly across from The International Model Aviation center. I took this pic a few days back..and was noticing the landscapes around our town. This was edited for effect.

IMG_0631 (2).jpg

This painting was inspired by that day I took the pics and is of a Miami Indian, as they used to be prevalent in this town. And I believe their spirits may still lurk. :) This was done digitally and is unedited.

FreshPaint-68-2018.05.25-12.31.57.png

This is another night scene I did in the same area. It is the best place to sky watch as there isn't much light pollution!
The fog started rolling in and enjoy the concept of clouds of the ground...:) Also, some dandelions as we had wisps blowing around everywhere for a few days. I tried to capture the placement of the stars that night..but sometimes only certain things stand out. I have done several paintings based on the skies in this same spot.

FreshPaint-73-2018.06.02-01.11.24.png

Here is another wider angle of the beautiful tree. :)
IMG_0627.jpg

Thanks for looking! love to you all!

Have a Blessed evening with your loved ones! Been in quite a bit of pain the past few days but my resolve is strong. And so am I. :) <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now