Photography 7 : A Beautiful Orange Red Color Marigold Flower!

Hello Steemit. This is my seventh day on steemit social media platform. I am happy that I am getting good response from steemians. I am thankful to steemit. Today I am going to share a photography post, in this post I am sharing the pictures of a beautiful marigold flower. These photos I have captured before only 15 minutes on my terrace. I like the marigold because it's smell is strong & they are so beautiful. Marigold (Tagetes) is a genus of annual or perennial, mostly herbaceous plants in the sunflower family (Asteraceae). The Marigold is used as food color inn many places in world. Also the marigold is used as natural color to play holi in India. Holi is Indian festival of playing color.

IMG_20180122_143105.jpg

IMG_20180122_143115.jpg

IMG_20180122_142530.jpg

  • My Latest Posts

Sr. No.Post TitleCheck Post
1Photgraphy 4 : A Famous Flower In World Rose!✅Check
2Photography 5 : A Beautiful Nature Photo Captured at Picnic Spot!✅Check
3Photography 6 : A Amazing Nature Picture!✅Check
  • Follow Me on Social Media Account

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/laconicprashant

Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/107034243698048438740

Twitter - https://twitter.com/LaconicPrashant

"All content in my post is my own work. I try to post only

quality content on the Steemit. I prefer to everyone should use your
own content & thoughts in your post. That will make you better on
Steemit. Copy-Paste material cause get devoted by @steemcleaners
& @cheetah bot."

output_PDsMZB.gif

I Supports @defango.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center