Some Other Shots I Took While I Was Free

P2090469.JPG

An Evening Shot,

This happened when I was at home fiddling around with my camera. Coincidentally I was with my guitar, so I thought it would be a great idea to take a photo of the headstock. It was evening and the yellowish lights where just right so I knew it was time!

P7080019.JPG

While staying overnight,

I eventually made my way to the balcony (from exploring the house) in which I found a lonely washing machine. I decided that this had to be shot because I found it odd to have a washing machine placed out on the balcony on top of a patch of artificial grass.

PA290401.JPG

Small Docks,

are places where tons of boats float about. I happened to stumble upon this revolving light that is perched on top of a chained support from a wooden fishing boat which was an interesting composition. So I took a quick shot of it before moving along to grab something seafood to eat.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now