Abandoned | Photography

Not too far from where I live is and old abandoned farm. There isn't much left of it, but some sheds and the main house is still standing, or barely standing. I don't think they will be standing for much longer.

DSC07988.jpg

DSC07947-2.jpg

DSC08001.jpg

DSC07956.jpg

DSC07980.jpg

DSC08010.jpg

This little house used to be a school. My mom actually attended this school as a kid until they built a larger one in the city. And later on it was used as a kinder garden. It's not being used today, and no one is taking care of it, so its just falling apart. Kind of sad, cause it used to have a nice playground for kids. Anyway, it makes a great photography location.
DSC08015.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my post, and all feedback is very much appreciated!

Kristin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center