Random Photos from the Farm

I enjoy living in the country in Southeast Washington/Northeast Oregon. There is almost always an opportunity to take a photo of something. I love the play of light in this images.

I took all of these photos were taken on my iPhone.

This first one is a bit more grainy than I like, but I love the colors in this one, I just wish the Rainbow was a little more clear.rainbow.jpg


The next image is from the same road about a mile further on, looking the same direction, on a different day...
there was a storm brewin'
rainbow another day.jpg


Here is a different storm on the same road, a couple miles back from the first two imagesstorm sky.jpg


I have many more like these if people would like to see them...
(all images by Krazy Uncle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center