Benefits of spikes

Hello everyone I will give you some information that may be helpful to all steemit friends.
My drawn is a nail plugged in a nut tree.
The nails are plugged into the areca tree to make the bridles that are tied so as not to loose.
His example in the areca tree we tarok flowerpot for the uniqueness and beauty around our house.
Steemit friends can try it at home.

IMG_20180112_144041.jpg

IMG_20180112_143926.jpg

In the picture looks nails on the areca nut.
That's the benefit to get uniqueness on the areca nut.

IMG_20180112_144021.jpg

IMG_20180112_143951.jpg

Thanks for steem friends who supported me to make a helpful post for the community at Steem. . I will continue to move forward to equip myself with the best position for you so we are always successful in Steem. thanks again for visiting my block and do not forget to comment and vote,
Because your voice and all the steem partners are very useful to me.
then I will gladly come to your block to vote. from me to you.

3fkcs3A.jpg

By: @kobraa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center