Let's start from the beginning! My name is Klara and I'm a photographer...

Well it all started in November 2016 when someone delivered unwanted puppies into the dog shelter in Olomouc(CZE), where I was volunteering.

I couldn't stand to watch the smallest girl in black & tan waiting for new family. She was different, all of her siblings looked like her father(border collie), so nobdy wanted her. The week before christmas I decided that she will be my buddy for life and it was the best decision in my whole life!

Shortly after Kira(yeah thats her name) came to my home I got an old camera from friend of mine. And Kira became my first model!DSC_1691,22 - kopie.JPG

And she was Great!! DSC_1648-2.JPG

From taking shots of Kira I got to taking shots of other dogs, then Ultimate Frisbee and other sports, some wildlife photgrafy, etc.

And I'm super psyched to start my own blog here on Steemit, so stay tuned!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center