Taking in the Peaceful Lakeside

A Couple Lakeside Shots

These are some cool shots I got on a nature walk around the lake near my house. I find the shoreline so peaceful.

  • Camera: Canon EOS Rebel SL1
  • Lens: Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM
    click image for full resolution

    Unedited Version



  • Settings:



  • click image for full resolution

    Unedited Version



  • Settings:

  • I use Photoshop to edit my images in RAW format. I use a small black border on my photos to help contrast the stark white blog page. I am still very new & learning so any feedback is appreciated. Enjoy!

    Thanks for viewing my Blog


    FOLLOW ME

    steemit
    YouTube
    Instagram
    Gaming Twitter
    Modeling Twitter 18+
    Twitch.tv Livestream
    steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


    Also Consider Following
    @denvermax

  • H2
    H3
    H4
    3 columns
    2 columns
    1 column
    Join the conversation now
    Logo
    Center