The beginning of a hobby.

Hello Steemians! What's up? What are you doing now?
I want to share with you photos of my friend, which I did in autumn, when first became interested in photography.

Because I just master photography skills.
How to properly adjust the light, and other functions, then I decided to finally make a big step in this matter - to photograph a person.
Photos I made in square mode for so it is more convenient, and has already applied filters.
I like the quality of photos.
In the photo my friend, with whom we have been communicating for about 11 years.
I invited her to take some of her photos to understand how to do them.
It turned out not quite professionally yet, but it seems to me creative.
2X8_lM6gSSA.jpg
The place for shooting we chose the most suitable, and quite interesting.
As you can see these photos, I started doing it in the fall, when I began to take interest in photography as a hobby.
In general, I always managed to take pictures on the phone even in very good quality.
0CbyvpliyLQ.jpg
I would like to take pictures of someone on the street right now, but I do not want to do them in winter, because we still have snow, we still have (winter)... And I'm waiting for spring to start taking photographs.
For me, photographing people, picking up their pose for photography, was almost the easiest thing to do. I always understood one thing - I put and photograph a person the way I would like to see myself in the picture, I mean, it's beautiful. The only thing, before I did not have a mirror camera, but I never complained about the quality of photos taken on the phone, they suited me.

Thanks for reading my post.
Comment, UPvote, and have a nice day!
DQmaUNt1gVETZXCNQTMAeQvE48GAa7KHa9cQa3jjgzPnpAq.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center