Memories ..... old times old photos, young me :)

My dear steemit bloggers,....

Yes today I found my old photos from 2011

But first :

At the beginning of my short post I would like to send you all my positive energy and happiness. Let this new year 2020 be full of health, happiness and prosperity for you.

066ed2d095.jpeg

77ee378d97.jpeg

b7fb940e96.jpeg

This photo's reminds me of crazy moments at that time.....

I remember exactly when I took it. It was the summer of 2012. I lived in a 4-room apartment on the 11th floor. City - Haarlem Schalkwijk. North Holland (+/- 25km from Amsterdam).

I remember I was getting ready to go to a small night club in the city center. The spot is still open today Murphy's :) I've been there quite often.

giphy.gif

Generally, every weekend and even Friday even apart from regular Saturday. In the center there are many clubs to choose from, bars and a small cafe, which are located next to each other. I had my favorite 3 places.

Addresses of my night clubs:

  • Café Studio, Grote Markt 25, 2011 RZ Haarlem
  • Café XO, Grote Markt 8, 2011 RD Haarlem
  • Murphy's by Frank & Angie, Riviervismarkt 7, 2011 HJ Haarlem.

2020-01-05_LI.jpg

The memories of those moments are wonderful. I met my man there in this city.

a44eb99974.jpeg

I spent hot nights and days with him. He showed me around the city and I always felt safe with him. To this day, we visit two of the three above-mentioned clubs.*

Only time flies and years go by.

Do I look different now... ??

You tell me

Do you see any difference? If so, I will be happy to hear your opinion.

0.jpg

Waiting for your comments.

#steemit #polishgirl #blueeyes #baby #schatje #Nederlands #greatgirl #happy #polskadziewczyna #eyes #relax

If you enjoy please #Follow me 😁I will find you 😛
#Upvote if you think it's worth it 🤔
#Comment if you have something nice to say, please don't be rude ❤ with love your good friend Justyna.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center