Some of my "Flower Photography"

Hello everyone! I'm going to share some of the "Flower Photography" I captured before.

I'm not actually into flowers but once I saw one and it attracts my eyes and want to capture it, I capture it.

Good thing, my mother loves plants so we have some plants in front of our house so whenever I feel bored and want to do something, I just grab my phone, and I'll just change the setting, instead of using the "Normal" mode on the camera, I'll change it into "Professional" mode so that I can adjust the ISO, Exposure, Saturation, Sharpness, and White Balance.

So here are some of my works :-)

2018-03-18 11.38.10 1.jpg
This one is the latest picture that I captured, it is just in the front of our house hehe.

eyeemfiltered1518840219218.jpg
I captured this one last year, it is when me and my friend were biking and stopped so we could rest for a bit and I saw this and thought that it could be beautiful if I'm going to capture it, and I guess I wasn't wrong.

2017-03-01 10.50.01 1.jpg

This picture is one of my favorite photos that I captured because this is sooc (straight out of camera, it means that it is not edited) and the picture is just focusing on the subject so the background is a little bit blurry without the help of some editing softwares or applications, and when I saw this pic, I feel proud of myself because I didn't expected that I'm going to capture a photo like this.

IMG_20170916_133820.jpg

This picture is so dark and you can't also see the true color of it but I love the sunlight in here. So I edited it and want to see if it will be better.

IMG_20170916_133820-01.jpeg

And tadaaa! This is the result, I just adjusted the exposure and saturation and I'm pretty sure it became more appealing to the eye than the other one.

IMG_20170508_155212-01.jpeg

And lastly, this picture is also taken in front of our house and when I captured and viewed it, I quickly edited it. I adjusted the detail and I lessen it so that the picture focuses more on the flower.

So, that's just some of it, and I hope you guys like it and learn something new hehe. Have a nice day fellow Steemians! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center