Steemit- A real Inspiration

From the moments I wanted to give up to the moments that Steemit changed my life , there's been ups and downs along the way. After a whole year of being unemployed due to a record I had from the bad choices I made , I began to give up . Every job interview I went to hired me until it was time to do a background check.. that's when I knew I would never get a call back . To the nights I spent crying to the days I felt hours on my feet for a job , it's been a long ride . There's been days where I just cry , days where I walk miles to meet eye to eye , and there's days where I still go out to see the hope this world holds . Just because of mistakes I made with my friends , I'm not able to get a job , not able to support myself currently , not able to see a happy day I decided I'd keep hope.

I became pregnant I still went to interviews , I spent hours training through courses , for what ? In the end they all checked the criminal record . Until recently I began to stop running after something that's not meant to be and found out about steemit. I know my child will not be able to live off this but I believe it's a great start . Steemit has changed my life , it gave me hope that things will change . I started off by making .8 I was really happy to a post where I received 15$ , There are days where I don't make anything off posts to days where my comments make a ton , I am happy to say that I am growing , I am getting better.

I am strong...

IMG_6135.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center