The missed Sunrise / Der versäumte Sonnenaufgang

These are the photos of the sunrise that I have recently missed.

Das sind die Fotos des Sonnenaufgangs, den ich letztens versäumt habe.

The missed Sunrise / Der versäumte Sonnenaufgang
Mölltal . Carinthia . Austria

A few days ago I posted a little post about my haphazard photo tour (Haphazardly Photo Trip / Planlose Fototour).

When I found a parking space aside the street over the Iselsberg Pass, I was able to take these photos, but, as I said in the above mentioned post, the sunrise was already over.

Vor ein paar Tagen habe ich einen kleinen Beitrag über meine planlose Fototour gepostet (Haphazardly Photo Trip / Planlose Fototour).

Als ich dann auf der Straße über den Iselsberg Pass einen Parkplatz gefunden habe, konnte ich diese Fotos machen, aber, wie bereits im angeführten Beitrag gesagt, der Sonnenaufgang war bereits vorbei gewesen.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

The first photo shows the snow-covered Mölltal valley from my location above the village of Winklern (see Google Maps link below) to the east. The previously intensely pink clouds had pretty much dissolved.

Das erste Foto zeigt das verschneite Mölltal von meinem Standort oberhalb der Ortschaft Winklern (siehe Google Maps Link unten) in Richtung Osten. Die vorher intensiv pink gefärbten Wolken hatten sich ziemlich aufgelöst.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

I took the other two photos from the same location in a northerly direction to Heiligenblut and the Grossglockner area, where the sun has just reached the first mountain peaks.

Die anderen beiden Fotos habe ich vom selben Standort in nördliche Richtung nach Heiligenblut und ins Großglocknergebiet aufgenommen. Hier hat die Sonne gerade die ersten Berggipfel erreicht.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Information

Location / Standort: Parking lot aside the road
Möll River (Mölltal valley)
Iselsberg Pass
Winklern
Grossglockner
Möll (Mölltal)
Iselsberg (Pass)
Winklern
Großglockner

All photos were shot with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4L IS USM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,

Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
#originalcontent #originalworks


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 46.865673 lat 12.870273 long Fotospot-Winklern d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now