Spring Flower: Anemone / Frühlingsblume: Windröschen

I was pretty busy this afternoon, so unfortunately I did not have time to take new pictures.

Ich hatte heute Nachmittag ziemlich viel zu tun, und deshalb leider keine Zeit zum Fotografieren gehabt.

Anemone / Windröschen

For this reason, there is another spring flower today from me: A flower from the family of anemones, which I photographed last weekend. Unfortunately, I can not say exactly what kind it is.

Aus diesem Grund gibt es heute von mir ein weiteres Frühlingsblümchen: Eine Blume aus der Familie der Windröschen, die ich letztes Wochenende fotografiert habe. Um welche Art es sich genau handelt, kann ich aber leider wieder nicht sagen.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 100 • f/5.6 • 1/200 sec • @105 mm

The afternoon in a nutshell:

  • Car into the workshop / garage
  • get Motorcycle from the winter storage
  • Motorcycle of the son into the workshop for conversions and service
  • Doctor visit with son
  • Ikea
  • Construction Ikea furniture
  • done :)

From tomorrow I'm on the road on my motorbike until autumn, except it rains ;)

Der Nachmittag in kurzen Worten:

  • Auto in die Werkstatt gefahren
  • Motorrad aus der Wintereinlagerung geholt
  • Motorrad des Sohnes in die Werkstatt für Umbauten und Service
  • Arztbesuch mit Sohnemann
  • Ikea
  • Bautätigkeiten Ikea Möbelstück
  • fertig :)

Ab morgen bin ich dann bis zum Herbst auf dem Motorrad unterwegs, außer es regnet ;)

Information:
Anemone
Informationen:
Windröschen

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now