More Colors - more Fog / Mehr Farben - mehr Nebel

These are my last pure autumn photos for this year, I think.

Das sind meine letzten reinen Herbstfotos für dieses Jahr, denke ich.

More Colors - more Fog / Mehr Farben - mehr Nebel
Vršič Pass, Slovenia


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM

I have taken these photos a few weeks ago at the vantage point below the Vršič Pass and this yellow tree lit up nicely between the other trees when the fog disappeared for a short time.

Die Fotos habe ich bereits vor ein paar Wochen am Aussichtspunkt unterhalb des Vršič Passes gemacht und dieser gelbe Baum hat richtig schön zwischen den anderen Bäumen herausgeleuchtet, als sich der Nebel für kurze Zeit verzogen hat.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM

A little later, the wind blew up dense fog from the valley and within seconds after the last two photos, I could not see anything but mist at all.

Wenig später hat der Wind wieder dichten Nebel aus dem Tal heraufgeweht und innerhalb von Sekunden nach den letzten beiden Fotos habe ich außer Nebel überhaupt nichts mehr sehen können.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM

Information

Location / Standort: Viewpoint Vršič-Pass on Google Maps
Vršič-Pass - Wikipedia Vršič-Pass - Wikipedia

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,

Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
#originalcontent #originalworks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now