Minimalist Nature / Minimalistische Natur

It's still raining, but today, unfortunately, I would not even have had time to take pictures.

Es regnet noch immer, aber heute hätte ich leider auch keine Zeit gehabt, um fotografieren zu gehen.

Minimalist Nature / Minimalistische Natur

For this reason, today I have only a few minimalist photos of my last trip to the Reservoir

Aus diesem Grund habe ich heute nur mehrere minimalistische Fotos von meinem letzten Ausflug an den Stausee.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 • f/6.3 • 1/80 sec • @70 mm

Unfortunately, I can not say how long this tree trunk is already in the water, but to judge from the algae growth, it should have submerged a while ago.

Wie lange dieser Baumstamm bereits im Wasser liegt, kann ich leider nicht sagen, aber dem Algenbewuchs nach zu beurteilen, dürfte er schon vor einer Weile abgetaucht sein.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 • f/6.3 • 1/80 sec • @70 mm


Unfortunately, I did not have my macro lens with me to be able to photograph this spider web with the morning dew even better.

Leider habe ich mein Makro-Objektiv nicht dabei gehabt, um dieses morgentaubehangene Spinnennetz noch besser fotografieren zu können.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 • f/6.3 • 1/40 sec • @200 mm


On this wooden post grows a new tree in the middle of the water. The post is not straight and not the photo ;)

Auf diesem Holzpfosten wächst ein neues Bäumchen mitten im Wasser heran. Der Pfosten ist schief, das Foto nicht ;)


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 • f/6.3 • 1/400 sec • @194 mm


Information

Location / Standort: Reservoir Annabrücke - Google Maps

I do hope, that the sun will soon be back in our area, because these gray and dull days manage to depress even the sunniest mind.

Hoffentlich kommt die Sonne bald wieder einmal in unsere Gegend, denn diese grauen und trüben Tage schaffen es, auch das sonnigste Gemüt zu deprimieren.


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center