Macro: Sloe Bug / Beerenwanze

I almost had nothing to post today. That would have been the first day in a long time without a post from me.

Fast hätte ich heute nichts zu posten gehabt. Das wäre der erste Tag seit langem ohne Post von mir gewesen.

Sloe Bug / Beerenwanze
Dolycoris baccarum

I spent the whole afternoon photographing water drops. Drops in blue and pink and then also mixed. I have got some really nice photos, but while editing the photos, I suddenly saw that the camera had apparently switched to automatic ISO setting on its own, or I accidentally hit a button.

Therefore, all the photos are relatively noisy and even if I would be able to save some, I wouldn't be able to finish in time today. So I'm glad I saved a post with these macros on Steempeak some time ago.

So after a long time today I show an insect macro today.

Den ganzen Nachmittag habe ich damit verbracht, Wassertropfen zu fotografieren. Tropfen in Blau und in Pink und dann gemischt. Einige eigentlich schöne Fotos sind dabei herausgekommen. Vorhin beim Bearbeiten der Fotos habe ich aber plötzlich gesehen, dass die Kamera anscheinend selbständig auf automatische ISO Einstellung umgeschaltet hatte, oder ich bin versehentlich an einem Knopf angekommen.

Daher sind alle Fotos relativ verrauscht und wenn ich vielleicht auch einige retten könnte, dann würde ich heute nicht mehr rechtzeitig fertig werden. Deshalb bin ich froh, dass ich vor einiger Zeit einen Beitrag mit diesen Makros auf Steempeak gespeichert hatte.

Also gibt es heute seit langer Zeit wieder einmal ein Insektenmakro von mir.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 200 . f/8 . 1/160 sec . @105 mm

I posted such a bug already a last Summer, but at that time I photographed another sloe bug. I found this one in another place and at a different time ;)

So eine Wanze habe ich bereits letzten Sommer gepostet, aber damals habe ich eine andere Beerenwanze fotografiert. Diese habe ich an einem anderen Ort und zu einer anderen Zeit gefunden ;)


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 200 . f/7.1 . 1/160 sec . @105 mm


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 200 . f/8 . 1/160 sec . @105 mm

Information

Sloe Bug - Dolycoris baccarum
Pentatomidae
Hemiptera
Yarrow - Achillea millefolium
Beerenwanze
Baumwanzen
Wanzen
Schafgarbe

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,

Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
#originalcontent #originalworks

2020-02-05

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center