This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Lotte tower In Seoul (Resteem 👉 Your latest post to be upvoted $0.25 👍)

ㅠ.jpg

Hello, I'm Joey Park working on blockchain Industries. Today, I introduce a nice picture that was taken by @jinbtonic 7 months ago. I think She is most capable of taking photos in South Korea. Unfortunately, Some of pictures were not got the spotlight. So that, I'd allowed uploading her's pictures on my blog. Then, I'm sharing this rewards 5:5 ration with her.


You can look more pictures having high quality and resolutions her blog. Feel free to follow and visit her blog.


I'm always looking for nice photography. Because, these are possible to enhance Steem blockchain and to gather more people. Anyways, Thanks for your interest and time.


If you wanna get your post to be upvoted $0.25, Please, just Resteem this post. It's easy! Feel free to resteem this post 😊