My activities when harvesting broiler chickens in the village

Hello all hive friends Welcome to Joelibra again in this beloved community I feel very happy that on this very happy day I can still meet my friends and make posts in this beloved community, I hope that all my friends are always in good health and can carry out their activities as usual. Hopefully today's activities will get maximum results according to with what we expect.,

even though in this post I will share some pictures about my activities a few days ago, namely when loading or harvesting the broiler chickens that I have, the meat is about 1 month old and now today I can harvest it perfectly and the condition of the chicken The broiler has reached the size of 3 kg and today, unfortunately, I didn't waste time, just take some pictures of the activities when taking or harvesting the broiler.

As I have previously reported, I have a chicken coop which is very large in size and in the coop contains 15,000 chickens and on this occasion, unfortunately, I have entered my 7th harvest and in raising these broiler chickens I work around 4 workers work, thus reducing the unemployment rate in my own village. In this case, I released around 14,500 broiler chicks and within 30 days I was able to harvest them and in carrying out this harvest I ordered the chickens by car and put them in. into the basket.

To carry out the harvesting of broiler chickens a few days ago we needed several workers who were ready to take the chickens from the glory cages, take them out and put them in baskets and after that they took them by car to the markets to be sold and all the chickens were Someone already wants to lobby or buy them all and we just have to bring them using a car service and then after that we wait for the transfer of money from the person who bought them.

OK, friends, below, let's look at some pictures about activities during the harvesting of broiler chickens and hopefully all friends can read them and can benefit from them.

that's what I can write in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
have a great activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center