Benincasa hispida

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Benincasa hispida24 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



On this very beautiful occasion I returned here with all of you and of course my goal was only to cheer you up with some pictures that I have taken.

And this time I took a picture of a flower photography that looked very beautiful with a golden yellow color and looked very bright, this was one of the very small flowers and this was one of the flowers that I got when I was in the garden.

This is a cucumber flower, of course you all know it, I have taken pictures using a cellphone and lesbong aids so that the pictures I get look very extraordinary.

Here I have taken the picture with a few different positions for me to show you everything that I hope, hopefully everything can be entertained with some pictures of this cucumber flower.



Camera usedHandphone
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyBenincasa hispida
Photographer@jhonkiller


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/243834881
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.149674596.6271896https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1496745569&mlon=96.6271896721#map=12/5.1528/96.6192

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now