APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF THE NATURE

Hello there, I just wanted to wish everyone a happy day, and today I'm going to talk about APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF NATURE.
You can see my entry for the beauty of nature challenge down below.

inbound320181392861515403.jpg

inbound8679855092483678608.jpg

As you can see, these bamboo trees are simply leaving with us all the time. We all know that trees help us to have fresh air and other important things. But wait, there's more!

We all know that most people talk about BEAUTY OF NATURE when they talk about animals, insects, and other things, but I have something to say about the APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF NATURE CHALLENGE.

Before I begin my entry for this APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF NATURE challenge, I'd like to thank the creator of this challenge ##@Phortun for creating this type of challenge. I hope you will take the time to read and visit my entry.

QUESTION:
Why did I choose these bamboo trees as my entry for this challenge?

Because I was born in the province of SOUTHERN LEYTE, I saw many BAMBOO Trees everywhere in my village.

One time, my mother and father decided to go somewhere outside of my village, and in the middle of our family bonding, we saw a restaurant made of bamboo trees, and I was so amazed.

inbound9217221394966383351.jpg

I asked the owner of this restaurant where he got these bamboo trees to make a bamboo restaurant, and I was shocked when he told me about his life before, when he was a child, his father always told him to make a plant of bamboo trees day by day then and care about nature treat theme like a friend couse one they will help you and protect you in the future.This is the reason why I choose to share this story as my entry for APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF THE NATURE,
inbound3273765267431170370.jpg

Because of this challenge, I've realized that beauty isn't just about taking a nice picture of an animal insict and others leaving in nature. It is also about how you really invest and be patient to care for and, most importantly, appreciate our nature. Don't take advantage of nature, and one day nature will give you more than you expect, as this story between the owner of this restaurant and a bamboo tree illustrates.

inbound1166287896391491075.jpg

Thank you for reading my entry about the APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF NATURE CHALLENGE. I hope you enjoyed it. Stay safe and have a wonderful day today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center