HELLO! YOU BEAUTY! Photography for MonochromeMonday

This weekend I took some time to enjoy the little things in life. Taking my camera with me (typical me) I took a walk around town to get some air, visited some friends...you know, I moseyed. I found this beauty poking out from behind her gate just begging me to photograph her. Enjoy!

Taken with a very old (but favorite!) Canon PhotoShot. No touch ups were made other than the reduction of saturation to make the black and white look.

https://supload.com/r1wSSIqrW

View My Portfolio

“A friend is one that knows you as you are, understands where you have been, accepts what you have become, and still, gently allows you to grow.”

-William Shakespeare

Thanks to @old-guy-photos for creating MonochromeMonday.


Until next time my friends,
@jennswall
website, twitter, facebook

https://supload.com/BktOXpczb

The photo(s) in this post are property of @jennswall.
Do not steal, re-use, copy or distribute this image without my consent.
(Re-steeming is fine.)
(Upvoting is also ok)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center