MY GARDEN PHOTO CHALLENGE:(গার্ডেন ফটোগ্রাফি চ্যালেঞ্জ) PART 4, WEEK #2, #YELLOW #COSMOS #Flower -হলুদ কসমস ফুল

IMG_20170126_132214.jpg

GARDENPHOTOGRAPHY CHALLANGE (গার্ডেন ফটোগ্রাফী চ্যালেঞ্জ)

Hello! I think I'll be the first one who has made #gardenphotography #গার্ডেনফটোগ্রাফী photo challenge series in the community.. let it be the established here..

Hi! Community,

How are you all? Hope so god. This is jenifer, My literary Name.

Today Weather (আজকের আবহাওয়া)

Dhaka, Thursda ঢাকা, বৃহস্পতিবার, ২০১৯
Today is Rainy, Dark, little bit of cold,
Thunderstorm
and windy weather, almost 29 degree celcius all round the whole day. Winter is just coming..

Today I snapped some of #YELLOW #COSMOS #Flower #হলুদ #কসমস #ফুল which is actually the flower of Winter...
In my #Garden the flower comes early...

IMG_20170115_155911.jpg

Almost at noon here aproximately at 2 pm here at dhaka..

Journey Story (ভ্রমণের কাহিনী)

Today I am giving all of you My Garden's Photography (গার্ডেন ফটোগ্রাফী) which has been taken by myself. This is the 10th October, 2019, the running 2nd week of the current month. I have started my journey of my own Garden's Photography to all. I am a nature lover and I have made a roof top garden in my own house. This is actually a flower Garden. I planted some of #fruits #ফল and #medicine trees, #ঔষধি #vegetables #সবজি #herbs also. I'll show to the community all of my Garden's Plants and flowers photos.

Today's Photography: (আজকের ফটোগ্রাফী)

#YELLOW #COSMOS, also called (হলুদIMG_20170115_155904.jpg
কসমস ফুল) , .

Today I am giving a flower photo. In our region the flower called #YELLOW #COSMOS #Flower
হলুদ কসমস ফুল. .

Family, Species and Color: (পরিবার, প্রজাতি ও রঙ)

#Family: ‎Asteraceae
#Species: Many Species
#Kingdom: Plantae

#WHITE is the most common but it has many color like #yellow, #pink, #red, #off-white, #purple #maroon #orange
#Flowering – It is Annual Flower- specially in Winter

#Taken #By
#Xeomi #Redmi #Note #4

Thank you all

Support me via Comment, Follow and put Upvote (সহযোগিতা করুণ)

#photo #Photography #Photo #contest #My #Garden #PHotography #GardenPhotography #গার্ডেন ফটোগ্রাফী #হলুদ #কসমস #ফুল #yellow #cosmos #flower #Steemit #Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center