MY GARDEN PHOTO CHALLANGE: PART 2 WEEK 3, The 20th October, 2019: PINK CHANDRA MALLIKA FLOWER ( Chrysanthemum) চন্দ্রমল্লিকা ফুল

IMG_20170112_171740.jpg

Intro:

Hi! Community,

How are you all? Hope so god. This is jenifer, My literary Name.

Today I am giving all of you My Garden's Photography which has been taken by myself. This is the 20th October,2019, the 3rd week of the current month. I have started my journey of my own Garden's Photography to all. I am a nature lover and I have made a roof top garden in my own house. This is actually a flower Garden. I planted some of fruits and medicine trees and herbs also. I'll show to the community all of my Garden's Plants and flowers photos.

Today's Photography:

IMG_20170112_171754.jpg

IMG_20170112_171802.jpg

Today I am giving a flower photo. In our region the flower called CHANDRA MALLIKA, চন্দ্রমল্লিকা ফুল.

IMG_20170112_171750.jpg

It is know as #Chrysanthemum

Originally scientific name is: #Chrysanthemum

#Chrysanthemum

Species and Color:

#Pollen #Parent #red #white #pink #yellow #orange

#Taken #By
#Xeomi #Redmi #Note #4

Thank you all

Support me via Comment, Follow and put Upvote.

#garden #photography #photo #Photography #Chrysanthemum
#Photo #contest #My #Garden #PHotography #Steemit #Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center