Steemianscrushwednesday (scw): 2nd edition

Hello steemian, it's another beautiful wednesday which means its time to reveal this weeks' crush on steemit

Are you ready???

This person always end her post with this

"Thank you all for voting!

Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel.Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina"

Kristina is her name but here on steemit its @daio she is a beauty to behold. I can tell you that she is one steemian that i've met and i can boldly say humility is her watch word. Words will fail me if i'm to talk about her but she has earned my SCW for this week.

Screenshot_2017-08-23-03-22-45.png

Screenshot_2017-08-23-03-21-12.png

Help me show the steem world a girl that deserves recognition by resteeming this.

STAY BLESSED!!

PhotoGrid_1503412653291.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now