Pictures of red foliage and dahlia flowers

Picsart_22-03-24_22-06-13-194.jpg
All pictures now Camera Huawei p 30 lite

![112969.jpg](
I can't download pictures from my hive blog, so I copied it from Steem blog and gave it to hive.

Hi hi friends good night Thanks to all the hive friends for their good support in visiting my profile. Friends today is Friday and tonight I shared a picture of a beautiful red flower. Locally it is like an odorless paper flower. This flower has no scent but is very beautiful to look at .Red flowers always enhance the beauty of the house. I captured pictures of these flowers from my friend's home garden. I hope all my friends like this flower picture.
I wish you good luck. Good luck .

112956.jpg

112967.jpg

112968.jpg

![

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center