ColorChallenge - Friday Blue

Today I'm packing to go on vacation, and am DIGGING through all of my jewelry, trying to pick a few choice pieces to bring with me. I don't want to risk losing anything that is terribly expensive, but I want to feel good while I'm relaxing, right?

Turquoise and lapis jewelry

These caught my eye today, and I'm kinda feeling the "earth child" vibe anyways. The turquoise beaded necklace was a gift from my father, from a long time ago. It's funny how we go through phases of what we wear, and how our "favorites" can change over time.

The large brass and lapis lazuli medallion necklace is not an expensive piece, but it holds good memories of dancing and being with friends. Dang, I just remembered, I have a giant lapis ring around here somewhere ...

--goes digging again through piles of stuff--

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center