RE: RE: As a medical professional in orthopedics, should I view my years of education as a waste when I've made what looks like it may become significantly more in relatively no time utilizing cryptocurrency?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As a medical professional in orthopedics, should I view my years of education as a waste when I've made what looks like it may become significantly more in relatively no time utilizing cryptocurrency?

RE: As a medical professional in orthopedics, should I view my years of education as a waste when I've made what looks like it may become significantly more in relatively no time utilizing cryptocurrency?

I got into crypto a few weeks ago, so not yet, but given the exponential rate at which technology moves, it's easy to assume that I won't need to work after investing relatively little.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center