Is this the mandela effect!!!

Yeah I know it sounds crazy. I took this image a couple of years ago. As a kid I loved planes. I always remembered the engines under the wings. Even when I took the picture (never heard of the mandela effect at that time) I thought I took a picture of the engine intake barely visible under the wings. So couple of days ago I found out about the mandela effect. Me and my son where laughing around with it, than I remembered! I said to my son "ha wait a second, I have proof this is bull shit" so I searched for the picture of which I knew the engine was barely visible, not sticking out that far. Man what a shock when I saw the picture, it was not the way I remebmered, it even looked ridiculous how far the engine stuck out.
I still don't know what to believe, the mandela effect story seems to far fetched, but after seeing my own image that I took looking so much different than I remenbered, who knows!!
what do you guys think? is the mandela effect real?
airplane engine.jpg
leica d-lux (type 109)
f/5.6
1/1600 sec.
iso-200

If you like it, please upvote and follow me.
thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center