Funny Wildlife Animal Photos! (Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards)

I didn't even know that this was a thing, but TIL that there'S an annual Comedy Wildlife Photography award!


I think that's a brilliant idea, and the pictures are just awesome.
Humans have developed a sense for comedy where many different aspects play a role - cetain gestures, mimics, or just overall funny situations are now being applied to animals in wildlife. And it's hilarious!


These are some of my favorite napshots from the 2016 comedy wildlife photography awards, that I just HAD to share:




I just LOVE the ide of comedic animal photos!

Whoever came up with this contest is awesome. 

And I bet the photographers had lots of fun creating these images as well! I would love to see their initial reaction when they first saw the picture they took.


Which one is your favorite picture?


Source for the Images

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center