Nature Photos🍃 My mobile photography of the week 📸

LOOKING FOR THINGS TO SEE 🎐

Happy Sunday everyone! God bless you all 🕊️

Here are some photos I took this week. I love how nature is relaxing and calming. Sharing these few photos to spark love for the simple joys of being in nature.

I used my nokia 5 android 13mp camera for this.

Enjoy!

Here they are!
IMG_20180211_145449_394.jpg

I randomly took a shot not knowing the sun's aura would look like that. There are even dots of light on the grass. I love how this turned out.

IMG_20180211_145643_722.jpg

These are flowers of weeds. It's so fascinating. They're so small and colorful.

Did you know weeds might be unwanted but like all other plants with leaves, they help a lot by producing oxygen. 🎆🎇

Areas with grass and plants/trees are always 10-40% cooler than those places without them.

They provide better shade and blocks the suns rays more.

IMG_20180211_145942_262.jpg

These are rubble on the road. I like taking pictures like this. It's a memory of where I stand and where I've been.

Do you go out once in a while?
It's such a gift. Nature and animals!
❤️♥️❤️

Thank you for stopping by!

See you!

😱IT IS IMPORTANT TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES☝️
I recommend these
@steemgigs
@blocktrades
@precise
@cloh76.witness
@ausbitbank

SOME AWESOME BLOGGERS
You don't want to miss😉
@gems.and.cookies
@anomadsoul
@surpassinggoogle
@bayanihan
@topkpop
@sirsensei
@juliank
@bayanihan
@deveerei
@korinkrafting
@fukumineko
@vocafrost
@noellesevilla
@kneelyrac
@sukiyakii
@sethlinson
@helene
@marty-arts

🦄✨❣️🌼
Proud member of
#steemph
#artguildph
#untalented
#steemitachievers
#steemitbloggers
#gratefulvibes
#steem-cartoon

That's all folks!
XOXO 💋
@jacinta.sevilla
Jacinta Profile.pngreceived_10214586986052169.jpegDQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.pngSteemit Bloggers Discord BANNER NEW.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now