My day at the birthday party.

 Hi steemians!My friend invited me to his birthday and it was best birthday!

My best friend was born on 16th of September.

Birthday is such a special day in the life of anyone, the day when your parents, your mother gave you your life.

My friend invited many his friends, we were celebrating in a restaurant.

 Birthday is a very wonderful day. I like to celebrate it, because it's a great opportunity to spend time with friends, parents, relatives. 

All evening and all night we danced and had fun!

In midnight there was great firework. after that we ate the birthday cake and drank tea. My friend liked his birthday party.

  I hope you all enjoyed it!
Be sure to leave a comment, and don't forget to upvote and follow me if you haven't already!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center