Photography of macro lens #52| A pair of small insects are doing marriage

Hello Friend steemit all. Today I want to share the story of an insect I found in flower is around where I live. A pair of these Insects are doing marriage with his friend the other.

image


But I am going to take some pictures for this insect object. I see there are other insects that appear on the stems but it does not interfere with insect insects that are conducting the marriage with the couples immediately reverses direction..

image


image


I see a lot of insect life I encountered here. They live together without bothering others. But I don't know what kind of insect is this because I recently found a type like this.

image


image


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Follow Me @irvanhelmi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center