Photography of macro lens #51 | Wasps stun the wise

Hello Friend steemit all. Today I just wanna share stories about animals that are slightly similar to but not the same because I happened to get an animal object that belongs to the family of insect I.e. bees Hymenoptera

image


Hairy body honey bees, while wasps usually have skin that is smooth and shiny. Wasps have a small waist with four brightly colored babe. Body pattern is also similar to honey bees, that is black and yellow.

image

The Queen wasps build the nest usually works or their colonies. In the meantime, that creating and maintaining a hive of honey bees is the kind of worker bees. Wasps can sting repeatedly.

image

I found this play wasps around where I live. A bit difficult to take a good picture because it is always on the move.

image

image

This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @ irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Follow Me @irvanhelmi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center