This content got low rating by people.

Garden DIY

I hope you all are good. Today I'm going to share some garden work which we did last week. Nowadays the weather in the UK is a bit cold. As the autumn season has started, so you can find the leaves everywhere wherever you go. Anyway, have a look at this garden diy. I hope you like it.

We want a plain good-looking surface.

First of all, we just plain the surface and then put a weed membrane on it. The chances of weed growth become less after putting it.

Cut the artificial grass in patches.

We want a maintenance-free area, that is why we put grass and stones on the surface. The grass patches are fixed using 6 inch long turf pegs.

That is how it looked.

I like this simple yet elegant look. Did you like this post? Let me know in the comments. See you soon Insha Allah. Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center