The showcase at night

d41b1e22-755c-4f7c-9afe-292230234212.jpeg


Trying to post after the HF20 is a matter of strong nerves! Seems that after this undoubtedly "successful" update of the steemit blockchain you must be the skilled unknown hero to be able to post anything. Plus, if you are not a rich one, your chances to see your post appearing are around zero. I don't talk about the upvote-likes and comments, these are the great luxuries reserved to high powered users! In addition, it's clear for low powered users that the more active they are, the more excluded they become! This is a great innovation that leads to the further success of the steemit experiment! And guess who the test animals are! Well, dear followers and friends, I am sorry I cannot give you likes as usual nor upvote as my like power here seems to be something around 3% and this after almost 5 days of absence and no votes and likes here... (it was around 70% during the old good times...). Nevertheless when checking the steemd stats I see a 83% vote power... but, probably, it's one more joke happily offered by the real genius and generous junta oh! excuse me, devs-owners-witnesses team, I wanted to say, that planned, tested and applicated these great changements for the good of the community of course! I stop here because I m afraid I 'll not be able to publish this photo. Also I m sorry to not be able to respond to your comments for now... I 'll comment back whenever the top management team of this "decentralized" and "transparent" platform allows me to do so... Thanks, have a nice weekend!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now