In Athens

4d0f6d7c-877b-4107-bbd9-b767364c60b7.jpeg


December 2017. It was a "silky" moment just after sunset. I was walking in Athens historic center enjoying that special ambiance created by the few passers-by, the city lights, the colors and the slow pace of each move that my eyes could detect. I stood at this point and looked away at the sky as it looked behind the roofs. Then I looked straight ahead and the picture relaxed me even more. Without thinking twice, I took a picture. This photo, which a friend later described as a poem... I do not know if it's really a poem, but I know it's one of my favorite creations! I share it with you hoping to relax and inspire you for a walk in the city center. This photo has already been published on Instagram. Have a nice Sunday!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now