Black and White - Architectural

274591da-e21a-4a66-9402-9f970bd947f9.jpeg


Trying to create a black and white composition. Result: Failed! While subjective, this conclusion was the final and irrevocable. I definitely didn't really like this photo after the final edit and study of the result. Nevertheless, my ex-wife was very positive thus I have kept this photo in my personal archive and I think it's the first time I publish it. I 'm always thinking that my ex-wife's positive view was influenced by her need to go to sleep that night and she knew that if negative I could continue to edit and review the photo until I feel it fits my ideal... Well, here is this black and white photo I took last November. I hope you like it and... not only because you want to go to sleep!

Photo number 112. I 'll start to number the photos I publish here for asking you soon to rate them. Also, some of them will be collectible cards on my upcoming site. More details soon! Have a nice Wednesday!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now