A Lovely FLOWER Picture Taken by Me

Hi #Steemit Community,

I always scroll down my feed and a NEW section to see all the posts which are shared by the beloved #Steemit Community on the daily basis. I reed them and Upvoted them.

Today, I've seen many pictures that are shared by some Steemit users which are just adorable. I loved that pictures so I thought why not I've to share my own captured pictures with you.

I've chosen #FlowerEvent pictures which were held in my city #Islamabad where I took many pictures of flowers. One of them is following...Hope you will like it :)

IMG20170401171608.jpg

U5drvBsR1C2p1Z4RvLRrgGTCoBTvcNC_1680x8400.png

Do Follow @ikrahch

If you enjoyed the blog please consider U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center