Taking Pictures Of Downtown LA All Off My iPhone 6s Plus

My city is an awesome city. I'm talking about Los Angeles. LA. The city of angels. Also known as the city of a thousand cities because there are literally like 1000 cities in the greater Los Angeles area. All beautiful and unique in there own way. I'd love to spend time in each and every city to take iphotos, but I just don't have that kind of time anymore. Maybe when my crypto bags explode in a few years, me and the misses will ditch our careers and travel. Don't worry I'm only 90% serious.

Taking photos has become a hobby of mine for a few years now. I've found beauty and peace with simply taking photos of awesome places and things. Music, Marketing, and Crypto are my main passions, but Photography is growing on me at an alarming rate. Sidenote: a little back history on me. I used to run a blog. I used to be a freelance music journalist. I stopped writing and blogging and expressing myself through words because I got busy with my career and living. I'm a passionate person by heart so it was only a matter of time before I felt the need to express myself through blogging. Here I am. Back again, I guess.

Over the summer I was really into taking photos around Downtown LA. I'm currently becoming obsessed with the taking photos of desert environments, but we'll save that for next time. This is my first blog post on Steemit, so I'll introduce to you my Downtown LA and Surrounding City photos. All taken from my iPhone 6s Plus.

Follow me on instagram.com/ihate_chris for more iphotography by me.

IMG_1510.jpg

IMG_0050.jpg

IMG_0020.jpg

IMG_9917.jpg

IMG_1329.jpg

IMG_0992.jpg

IMG_1067.jpg

IMG_9706.jpg

IMG_9655.jpg

IMG_0152.jpg

IMG_0131.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now