Introduction

Hello steemit here's a brief intro about me. I'm Promise Friday but friends call me fresh, well I'm not so fresh you know 😂 I'm of average height dark skin with black eyes Snapchat-1038804517.jpg
Well I'm still an undergraduate to I don't know much about working under someone yet. cos I believe in being self employed.IMG-20180201-WA0061.jpg
OK back to myself
I think I like a lot of things. Music first has a paramount place in me lol, I just love everything that has to do with music as me if I could sing better that will be a big "NO" 😂 then photography 💖 travel, meeting new people, my phone, yea I love this one well too I call it my buddy love art, dancing which drives me crazy I believe with time I'd be able to share some of my personal dance videos here, basketball
1519415591875.jpg
Also I love good stories, funny memes good foods like who doesn't lol, fashion yea good clothes and shoes I believe I will inspire the fashion industry someday
IMG_20180322_114315_485.JPG
I was introduced to steemit by a friend who's already been here for long then went through the FAQ and stuff so I believe I'm not too new here, I like it here and I have come to stay and hope to bring a positive vibe to it..
IMG-20180201-WA0062.jpg
I also accept criticism so if you pick something you don't like of me feel free to air it out. I mean no one is perfect you know. Thanks
IMG-20180203-WA0004.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now