The sunset on the Perfume River.

Hello nature lovers. How are you today?
Today I tried to study and work hard. Because of that, I feel very peaceful and have a lot of joy. After school, I drove up the mountain to watch the sunset.


As I said in previous posts, I am a sunset fanatic. I mean, I love looking at and collecting pictures of sunsets.
If you want to watch the sunset by the Perfume River of Vietnam, read this article.
@htrang2002/meaningful-weekend-sunset.
And if you are curious about the beauty of the sunset on the coast of Vietnam. Please visit this article.
@htrang2002/vitamin-sea-the-beauty-of-the-sea-at-sunset


Now, we will admire the beauty of the sunset on the mountain. This mountain is associated with a very famous place in Hue. That is Thien Mu pagoda. I hope you will know this place. If not, I will introduce them in the following articles.

I see the sun as a fireball in the sky. Looking down at the poetic river, we also see an image of a fireball imprinting itself under the river. It create a beautiful scene at sunset. Can you feel it?

image.png

This beauty does not bring the harshness of summer but gives us an unusually pleasant feeling. This place attracts many tourists because of its charming natural scenery and fresh air.
image.png
Vietnam is a country with three-quarters of the terrain being mountainous. It is because of this that has created the beauty of nature here. Looking into the distance we can see the mountains glimmering in the romantic afternoon mist. These photos not only describe the beauty of the tranquil Perfume River but also the beauty of the mountains and villages of Vietnam.

image.png

I hope that you love these photos. I also hope to have you share about the beauty of the sunset in your country. Have a nice weekend.
Thank you for taking the time to read this article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now